Dipiro 333x500

Joseph T. Dipiro. Pharm.D.

Dean, VCU School of Pharmacy
Archie O. McCalley Chair

Email: jtdipiro@vcu.edu

Phone: (804) 828-3006

Location: Smith 540a

The School of Pharmacy has consistently attracted faculty who are leaders in their fields, including well-respected researchers and practitioners. The faculty is committed to active community engagement and recently has been recognized with the C. Peter Magrath University Community Engagement Award by the Association of Public and Land-grant Universities and with the Lawrence C. Weaver Transformative Community Service Award by the American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy.

Kirkwood 333x500
Cynthia K. Kirkwood, Pharm.D., BCPP
Executive Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Email: ckkirkwo@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-8318
Location: Smith 540c
Ogbonna 333x500
Kelechi C. Ogbonna, PharmD, MSHA, BCGP
Associate Dean for Admissions and Student Services Associate Professor, Geriatrics

Email: kcunegbuogbo@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-3000
Location: Smith 500e
Lichtman 333x500
Aron Lichtman
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

Email: alichtma@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 628-5233
Location: Smith 540j
Bond 333x500
Rucha Bond
Associate Dean for Experiential Education

Email: rbond@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-3059
Location: McGuire 201
Savoy 333x500
Victoria Savoy
Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration

Email: vsavoy@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 628-3486
Location: McGuire 220d
Clarke 333x500
Michael Clarke
Assistant Dean

Email: michael.clarke@inova.org
Phone: (703) 776-7971
Location: VCU/ECC Inova Fairfax Hospital
Saenz 333x500
Rafael Saenz
Assistant Dean

Email: saenz@vcu.edu
Phone: (434) 982-0373
Location: U.Va. Division
Brophy 333x500
Donald F. Brophy
Chairman

Email: dbrophy@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 827-1455
Location: Smith 660b
Umesh Desai
Umesh Desai
Chairman

Email: urdesai@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-7328
Location: BioTech One, Suite 205
Sweet 333x500
Douglas H. Sweet
E. Claiborne Robins Professor Chairman

Email: dsweet@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-3860
Location: Smith 454a
Canaday 333x500
Brian A. Canaday
Director of Academic Technology

Email: canadayba@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-5428
Location: Smith 342
lacorrea
Luis Correa
Director of Development

Email: lacorrea@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-6081
Location: Smith 356b
Shuford 333x500
Veronica P. Shuford
Director of Educational Innovation and Assessment

Email: vpshufor@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 827-0963
Location: Smith 540g
Crenshaw 333x500
Scott T. Crenshaw
Building Manager

Email: stcrenshaw@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-0335
Location: Smith 342