## The Victor A. Yanchick Award

The V. A. Yanchick Award is given annually to the graduate student in the Department of Pharmacotherapy and Outcomes Science who has achieved the greatest distinction in the areas of scholarship, research, teaching and service.

Nominations, consisting of a nomination letter of support and the student's CV, are solicited from the department graduate faculty in April of each year. The department graduate faculty reviews the nominations and selects the awardee. The award is presented at the annual School of Pharmacy Graduate Awards Luncheon.

## Past recipients of the award:

Antoinette Coe	2015
Yaena Min	2014
Osama Shoair	2013
Eric Edwards	2012
Amal Akour	2011
Sheetal Dharia	2010
I-wen Yu	2009
Hala Zreikat	2008
Suzanne Phillips	2007
Lisa Phipps	2006
Anuprita Patkar	2005

Last Reviewed 2/19/16