Dipiro 333x500
Joseph T. Dipiro. Pharm.D.
Dean, VCU School of Pharmacy
Archie O. McCalley Chair


Email: jtdipiro@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-3006
Location: Smith 540a
Kirkwood 333x500
Cynthia K. Kirkwood, Pharm.D., BCPP
Executive Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Email: ckkirkwo@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-8318
Location: Smith 540c
Ogbonna 333x500
Kelechi C. Ogbonna
Associate Dean for Admissions and Student Services

Email: kcunegbuogbo@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-3000
Location: Smith 500e
Lichtman 333x500
Aron Lichtman
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Studies

Email: alichtma@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 628-5233
Location: Smith 540j
Moret 333x500
Phyllis Moret
Assistant Dean for Experiential Education

Email: pmmoret@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-3059
Location: McGuire 201
Savoy 333x500
Victoria Savoy
Assistant Dean for Finance and Administration

Email: vsavoy@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 628-3486
Location: McGuire 220d
Clarke 333x500
Michael Clarke
Assistant Dean

Email: michael.clarke@inova.org
Phone: (703) 776-7971
Location: VCU/ECC Inova Fairfax Hospital
Saenz 333x500
Rafael Saenz
Assistant Dean

Email: saenz@vcu.edu
Phone: (434) 982-0373
Location: U.Va. Division
Brophy 333x500
Donald F. Brophy
Chairman

Email: dbrophy@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 827-1455
Location: Smith 660b
Glen E. Kellogg
Glen E. Kellogg
Interim Chair

Email: gkellogg@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-6452
Location: BioTech Suite 205
Sweet 333x500
Douglas H. Sweet
E. Claiborne Robins Professor Chairman

Email: dsweet@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-3860
Location: Smith 454a
Canaday 333x500
Brian A. Canaday
Director of Academic Technology

Email: canadayba@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-5428
Location: Smith 342
Carfagno 333x500
Ellen M. Carfagno
Director of Development

Email: emcarfagno@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-3016
Location: Smith 356b
Shuford 333x500
Veronica P. Shuford
Director of Educational Innovation and Assessment

Email: vpshufor@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 827-0963
Location: Smith 540g
Crenshaw 333x500
Scott T. Crenshaw
Building Manager

Email: stcrenshaw@vcu.edu
Phone: (804) 828-0335
Location: Smith 342